Contact Us

CSS has a number of centre locations across Essex, please use the links to reveal individual centre contact details.

Google maps: Fairview | Hadleigh | Harlow | Langdon 

Head of Service
High Road,
Langdon Hills,
Basildon,
Essex.
SS16 6HG
(Sat. nav. SS16 6LF)
Google Map
Head of Service
Jo Barak
jo.barak@css-essex.co.uk
Fairview Centre
Fairview Road,
Basildon,
Essex.
SS14 1PW
Google Map
Head of Fairview Centre
Rochelle Bone
rochelle.bone@css-essex.co.uk
Hadleigh Centre
School House,
20 The Avenue,
Hadleigh,
Essex.
SS7 2DL
Google Map
Head of Hadleigh Centre
Alison Paveling
alison.paveling@css-essex.co.uk
Langdon Hills Centre
High Road,
Langdon Hills,
Basildon,
Essex.
SS16 6HG
(Sat. nav. SS16 6LF)
Google Map
Head of Langdon Hills Centre
Kev Bainbridge
kev.bainbridge@css-essex.co.uk
Primary Centre
High Road,
Langdon Hills,
Basildon,
Essex.
SS16 6HG
(Sat. nav. SS16 6LF)
Google Map
Head of Primary
Carolyn Hainsby
carolyn.hainsby@css-essex.co.uk
Outreach Services
High Road,
Langdon Hills,
Basildon,
Essex.
SS16 6HG
(Sat. nav. SS16 6LF)
Google Map
Head of Outreach Services
Steve Phillips
steve.phillips@css-essex.co.uk
Reintegration - West
The Church,
Harlow Study Centre,
Netteswellbury Farm,
Waterhouse Moor,
Harlow,
Essex.
CM18 6BW
Google Map
Head of Reintegration - West
Shaz Smith
shaz.smith@css-essex.co.uk
Reintegration - South
CSS Daws Heath,
(Based in the grounds of The Deanes Academy),
Daws Heath Road,
Benfleet,
Essex.
SS7 2TD
Google Map
Head of Reintegration - South
Mary Mylott
mary.mylott@css-essex.co.uk